Sunday, 31 October 2010

NuNorthern Soul Podcast Session #25

Another instalment of the NuNorthern Soul Sessions...

Track List
1. Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross 'Hand Cover Bruise'
2. Weldon Irvine 'Morning Sunrise'
3. Jamie Woon 'Night Air'
4. Diamond Messages 'Smoke and Mirrors'
5. Gayngs 'By Your Side'
6. Wallis Bird 'La La Land'
7. Hot Chip 'Take It In'
8. Argent 'Hold Your Head Up High'
9. Teengirl Fantasy 'Koi Pond'
10. James Blake 'Air and Lack Thereof'
11. The xx 'VCR'
12. Swede Art 'Linguistics feat Stray'
13. Proviant Audio 'All This Team'
14. Rick Astley 'Never Gonna Give You Up'
15. Richard Earnshaw 'Cry Me A River'

For archived podcasts and mixes CLICK HERE

NuNorthern Soul Session 25 by NuNorthern_Soul

No comments:

Post a comment